Contact Us

DONDON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
MAIN OFFICE: House of DONSHIP #41 Balagtas St., San Jose District, Pasay City 1305 Philippines
Tel: + 63 2 5237553/5252141/5252142
Fax: + 63 2 2553061/ 5234348
Email: kaydee [at] pldtdsl [dot] net/ donship [at] pldtdsl [dot] net
ISSA, IMPA, SHIPSERV Member
Contact Persons:
   Agnes Llanto - 09189083736
   Riza Balela - 09167920060
 
Operations:  
   Agnes Llanto  allanto [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
   Yolanda James  yjames [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
    Armando De Leon Jr.  adeleon [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
     
Purchasing:  
   
   Maribeth Elejedo  melejedo [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
   
Logistics:  
   Rizalina Balela  rbalela [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
Accounting/Finance:  
   Khatrina Llanto  kllanto [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
   Sherilyn Atop  satop [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
Reception:  reception [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
Shipping Agency  sagency [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
BRANCHES
BATANGAS Branch Office:
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
Room 1B Ricardo Bldg. Rizal Ave., Ext. Batangas City 4200 Philippines
Tel + 63 2 5252141 loc. 115 Fax + 63 2 5234348
Email: kaydee [at] pldtdsl [dot] net/ donship [at] pldtdsl [dot] net
Contact Person: Agnes Llanto - 09189083738
 
BATAAN Branch Office:
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
J. Sarreal St., Brgy. San Carlos, Mariveles, Bataan 2105 Philippines
Tel + 63 9178011609
Email: kllanto [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph
Contact Person: Khatrina Llanto +09178011609
 
CEBU Branch Office:
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
Blk. 7 Lot 6 & 7 Dos Dos Village Mohon I TIZA Cebu City 6000, Philippines
Tel + 63 32 2614008
Email: kaydee [at] pldtdsl [dot] net 
Contact Person: Agnes Llanto - 09189083736
 
PALAWAN Branch Office :
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
Fernandez Extension Brgy. Tanglaw, Puerto Princesa, Palawan
Tel+ 63 2 5237553
 
SUBIC Branch Office:
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
Keppel Shipyard, Cabangaan, Brgy. Cawag, Subic Zambales
Tel. +63 9272566618
Email 1: donship [at] pldtdsl [dot] net 
Email 2: adeleon [at] donship [dot] com [dot] ph 
Contact: MR. ARMANDO DE LEON, Jr. +09272566618
 
ISABEL, LEYTE Branch Office
DON DON SHIP SUPPLY AND MARINE SERVICES CORPORATION
Brgy. Libertad, Isabel Leyte
Tel : + 63 2 5237553/ 09189083736
Email: kaydee [at] pldtdsl [dot] net/ donship [at] pldtdsl [dot] net 

 

Contact Form